Pinterest – App Design

Screen Based Design

After receiving the brief, I immediately researched app design for inspiration. I thought this more appropriate as a starting point as the brief is about screen based design, rather than the content, in which I wasn’t certain on what to create the app about.

I put together a new Pinterest board with app designs and concepts that I thought were aesthetically pleasing or held interesting subject matter.

This is board can be found here: App Design

screen-shot-2016-12-29-at-14-37-31

Leave a Reply

